Business Services

The Business Services Department provides a wide variety of services to support our employees, students, school sites, community and parents. Business Services oversees all fiscal services/budget activities, maintenance and operations, transportation, facilities planning, nutrition services, information technology and warehouse and purchasing.

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services/CBO
TBD
209-325-2030
TBD

Business Services Administrative Assistant
TBD
209-325-2031
TBD

Facilities

Interim Director of Facilities Planning
Ted Walstrom
209-325-2043
twalstrom@muhsd.org
Facilities Planning Assistant
Jennifer Trindade
209-325-2045
jtrindade@muhsd.org

Fiscal Services

Director of Business Services
Yvonne Eagle
209-325-2034
yeagle@muhsd.org

Fiscal Services ManagerFiscal Services Assistant
Sonia Garcia
209-325-2035
sgarcia@muhsd.org
Theresa Nicholas
209-325-2036
tnichols@muhsd.org

Accounts Payable A-FAccounts Payable G-PAccount Payable Q-Z
Liliana Flores
209-325-2037
laflores@muhsd.org
Summer Eagle
209-325-2038
seagle@muhsd.org
Cecilia Duran
209-325-2039
cduran@muhsd.org
Certificated Payroll TechnicianClassified Payroll Technician
Jamie Ziegenfuss
209-325-2040
jziegenfuss@muhsd.org
Laura Aguilar
209-325-2041
laguilar@muhsd.org

Maintenance & Operations

Director of Maintenance & Operations
Mark Gottschall
209-325-2301
mgottschall@muhsd.org

Maintenance & Operations
Supervisor
Maintenance & Operations
Assistant
Mauro Souza
209-325-2305
msouza@muhsd.org
Nina Ribeiro
209-325-2302
nribeiro@muhsd.org
Maintenance & Operations ClerkGrounds Supervisor
Robin Guzman
209-325-2304
rguzman@muhsd.org
Pedro Coronado
209-325-2306
pcoronado@muhsd.org

Nutrition Services

Director of Nutrition Services
Erin Tassey
209-325-2212
etassey@muhsd.org

Nutrition Services ManagerNutrition Services Assistant
Robert Benoy
209-325-2213
rbenoy@muhsd.org
Doni Rodriguez
209-325-2211
drodriguez@muhsd.org

Risk Management

Risk Management Director
Ted Walstrom
209-325-2043
twalstrom@muhsd.org

Risk Management Manager
Derek Daley
209-325-2044
ddaley@muhsd.org

Risk Management Assistant
Heather Dukes
209-325-2042
hdukes@muhsd.org

Transportation

Transportation Manager
David Ocampo
209-325-2351
docampo@muhsd.org

Transportation AssistantField Trip Coordinator
Sabrena Ford
209-325-2352
sford@muhsd.org
Luke Waters
209-325-2358
lwaters@muhsd.org

TrainerRouterClerk Typist
JoJo Summerton
209-325-2354
bsummerton@muhsd.org
Darla LaSalle
209-325-2353
dlasalle@muhsd.org
Brenda Vigil
209-325-2356
bvigil@muhsd.org

Warehouse & Purchasing

Warehouse & Purchasing Supervisor
Terry Schultz
209-325-2203
tschultz@muhsd.org

Warehouse Location
2130 Spacecraft Drive
Atwater, CA 95301
Warehouse & Purchasing AssistantStorekeeper
Wendy Auldridge
209-325-2201
wauldridge@muhsd.org
209-325-2204
Reports & Board Presentations