Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

Business & Student Services

Scott Weimer
Assistant Superintendent, Business & Student Services
209-325-2031
sweimer@muhsd.org



Heidi Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Business & Student Services
209-325-2031
hwilson@muhsd.org

Image: Assistant Superintendent, Scott Weimer

Image: Heidi Wilson
Image: MUHSD District Office

Business Services Divisions

Facilities and New Construction

Image: Ted Walstrom
Ted Walstrom
Director of Facilities & New Construction
twalstrom@muhsd.org
209-325-2043

Image: Jennifer Trindade
Jennifer Trindade
Facilities & New Construction Assistant
jtrindade@muhsd.org
209-325-2045

Fiscal Services

Image: Yvonne Eagle
Yvonne Eagle
Director of Fiscal Services
209-325-2034
yeagle@muhsd.org

Fiscal Services Manager

Fiscal Services Assistant

Sonia Garcia
209-325-2035
sgarcia@muhsd.org
Theresa Nichols
209-325-2036
tnichols@muhsd.org

Accounts Payable A-FAccounts Payable G-PAccount Payable Q-Z
PaHoua Lee
209-325-2037
phlee@muhsd.org
Summer Eagle
209-325-2038
seagle@muhsd.org
Cecilia Duran
209-325-2039
cduran@muhsd.org
Certificated Payroll TechnicianClassified Payroll Technician
Jamie Ziegenfuss
209-325-2040
jziegenfuss@muhsd.org
Laura Aguilar
209-325-2041
laguilar@muhsd.org

Maintenance and Operations

Image: Director of Maintenance and Operations, Mark Gottschall

Mark Gottschall
Director of Maintenance & Operations
209-325-2301
mgottschall@muhsd.org

Maintenance & Operations Supervisor

Maintenance & Operations Assistant

Mauro Souza
209-325-2305
msouza@muhsd.org
Nina Ribeiro
209-325-2302
nribeiro@muhsd.org

Maintenance & Operations Clerk

Grounds Supervisor
Robin Guzman
209-325-2304
rguzman@muhsd.org
Pedro Coronado
209-325-2306
pcoronado@muhsd.org

Nutrition Services

Image: Erin Tassey
Erin Tassey
Director of Nutrition Services
209-325-2213
etassey@muhsd.org

Nutrition Services Assistant

Doni Rodriguez
209-325-2211
drodriguez@muhsd.org

Purchasing

Image: MUHSD Logo

Jason Perez
Purchasing Manager
209-325-2212

Warehouse Location
2130 Spacecraft Drive
Atwater, CA 95301
Warehouse & Purchasing AssistantStorekeeper
Wendy Auldridge
209-325-2201
wauldridge@muhsd.org
209-325-2204

Transportation

Image: Vincent Evans
Vincent Evans
Director of Transportation
209-325-2351
vlevans@muhsd.org

Transportation AssistantField Trip Coordinator
Sabrena Ford
209-325-2352
sford@muhsd.org
Luke Waters
209-325-2358
lwaters@muhsd.org

TrainerRouterClerk Typist
JoJo Summerton
209-325-2354
bsummerton@muhsd.org

Brenda Vigil
209-325-2356
bvigil@muhsd.org

Student Services Divisions

Image: Director, Lori Mollart
Lori Mollart
Director of Child Welfare, Attendance, & Safety
lmollart@muhsd.org
209-325-2111

Image: Cristi Hinds
Cristi Hinds
Director of Student Support Services
chinds@muhsd.org
209-325-2121

MUHSD Director of Equity & Accountability, Debbie Glass
Debbie Glass
Director of Equity & Accountability
dglass@muhsd.org
209-325-2130