Fiscal Services

Director of Fiscal Services
Yvonne Eagle
209-325-2034
yeagle@muhsd.org

Fiscal Services Manager

Fiscal Services Assistant

Sonia Garcia
209-325-2035
sgarcia@muhsd.org
Theresa Nichols
209-325-2036
tnichols@muhsd.org

Accounts Payable A-FAccounts Payable G-PAccount Payable Q-Z
Liliana Flores
209-325-2037
laflores@muhsd.org
Summer Eagle
209-325-2038
seagle@muhsd.org
Cecilia Duran
209-325-2039
cduran@muhsd.org
Certificated Payroll TechnicianClassified Payroll Technician
Jamie Ziegenfuss
209-325-2040
jziegenfuss@muhsd.org
Laura Aguilar
209-325-2041
laguilar@muhsd.org