Educational Services

Image of Scott Weimer
Executive Director of
Curriculum & Instruction
Scott Weimer
209-325-2063
sweimer@muhsd.org

Image of Costantino Aguilar
Executive Director of
Technology & Innovation
Constantino Aguilar
209-325-2062
caguilar@muhsd.org

Educational Services Administrative Assistant
Heidi Wilson
209-325-2061
hwilson@muhsd.org

Curriculum & Instruction

Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Scott Weimer
209-325-2063
sweimer@muhsd.org

Educational Services Administrative AssistantSpecial Services Secretary

Heidi Wilson
209-325-2061
hwilson@muhsd.org

Maureen Touhy
209-325-2052
mtouhy@muhsd.org

BTSA Induction

BTSA Coordinator
Marcia Carrillo
mcarrillo@muhsd.org

BTSA Program Assistant
PaHoua Lee
209-325-2101
phlee@muhsd.org

BTSA MentorBTSA MentorBTSA Mentor
Dot Ramirez
dramirez@muhsd.org
Abby Souza
asouza@muhsd.org
Chris Tufts
ctufts@muhsd.org

College Admissions, Financial Aid, & Scholarships

College & Scholarship Counselor
(AHS, BCHS, LHS)
College & Scholarship Counselor
(ECHS, GVHS, MHS)
Gena Lanz
Mobile: 209-628-4648
glanz@muhsd.org
TBD

College & Scholarship Technician
(AHS, BCHS, LHS)
College & Scholarship Technician
(ECHS, GVHS, MHS)
Pam Gleason
pgleason@muhsd.org
Bernadine Diele
bdiele@muhsd.org

Curriculum Coaching & Support

Curriculum Support Curriculum Support
Becky Gibson
209-325-2054
rgibson@muhsd.org
Erica Cardey
209-325-2058
ecardey@muhsd.org

InnovatED
Professional Learning Platform
InnovatED
Professional Learning Platform
Jamie Dyra
209-325-2055
jdyra@muhsd.org
Sheryl Garman
209-325-2056
sgarman@muhsd.org

Technology & Innovation

Executive Director of Technology & Innovation
Constantino Aguilar
209-325-2062
caguilar@muhsd.org

Educational Services Administrative AssistantSpecial Services Secretary

Heidi Wilson
209-325-2061
hwilson@muhsd.org

Maureen Touhy
209-325-2052
mtouhy@muhsd.org

CTE Grants & Compliance

CTE Compliance & Accountability
Barbara Tanzillo
209-325-2053
btanzillo@muhsd.org

Technology Coaching & Support

Technology Integration Support Technology & Curriculum Support
Stacey Cool
209-325-2057
scool@muhsd.org
Erica Cardey
209-325-2058
ecardey@muhsd.org

InnovatED
Professional Learning Platform
InnovatED
Professional Learning Platform
Jamie Dyra
209-325-2055
jdyra@muhsd.org
Sheryl Garman
209-325-2056
sgarman@muhsd.org

Equity & Accountability

Director of Equity & Accountability
Debbie Glass
209-325-2130
dglass@muhsd.org
Equity & Accountability Assistant
Debbie Perez
209-325-2131
dperez@muhsd.org

Program Manager Foster YouthHomeless Youth LiaisonTesting Coordinator
Norma Cardona
209-325-2112
ncardona@muhsd.org
Niza Crispin-Hernandez
209-325-2113
ncrispin-hernandez@muhsd.org
Cindy Garcia
209-325-2064
cgarcia@muhsd.org

Information Technology

Director of Technology & Operations
Tony Thomas
209-325-2081
tthomas@muhsd.org


Information Technology AssistantNetwork EngineerNetwork Analyst
Virginia Bryant
209-325-2084
vbryant@muhsd.org
TBD
209-325-2082
TBD
Clara Lopez
209-325-2083
clopez@muhsd.org

School Climate: Child, Welfare, Attendance, & Safety

Director of Child Welfare, Attendance, & Safety
Lori Mollart
209-325-2111
lmollart@muhsd.org

Child Welfare, Attendance, & Safety Secretary
Gianna Ochoa
209-325-2111
gochoa@muhsd.org

C.O.P.E. ProgramU.D.A. Program

Sally Nelson-Ingraham
snelsoningraham@muhsd.org
Amy Barrett-Hill
abarrett-hill@muhsd.org
Luis Avila
lavila@muhsd.org
Mark Gutierrez
mpgutierrez@muhsd.org

ECEC Rm 25: 209-325-2556
ECEC Rm 26: 209-325-2557

Phil Jenkins
pjenkins@muhsd.org
Carl Perry
cperry@muhsd.org

ECEC Rm 24: 209-325-2555

Student Support Services

Director of Student Support Services
Cristi Hinds
209-325-2121
chinds@muhsd.org

Student Support Services Assistant
Renee Bettis
209-325-2121
rbettis@muhsd.org


ASSETs After School Program ManagerASSETs Assistant
Travis Blagg
209-325-1669
tblagg@muhsd.org
Chris Tanzillo
209-325-1670
ctanzillo@muhsd.org

Extended Learning Programs
Michelle Bliss
209-325-1606
mbliss@muhsd.org

PsychologistInstructional Aide/Para
Melissa Bowler
209-325-2122
mbowler@muhsd.org
Emily LaMere
209-325-2122
elamere@muhsd.org