Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

Child Welfare, Attendance, & Safety
We provide assistance and information in the realm of enrollment, transfer, attendance, student conduct, crisis intervention, drug, alcohol, tobacco education, and safe schools.

Image: Director, Lori Mollart
Lori Mollart
Director of Child Welfare, Attendance, & Safety
lmollart@muhsd.org
209-325-2111

Gianna Ochoa
Child Welfare, Attendance, & Safety Secretary
gochoa@muhsd.org
209-325-2111

District Instructional Support Center
209-325-2100
209-325-2117 (FAX)

School Registrars

Image: AHS Logo
Leticia Valenzuela
Registrar
lvalenzuela@muhsd.org
209-325-1241


Image: GVHS Logo

Alma Cervantes
Registrar
acervantes@muhsd.org
209-325-1841

Image: MHS Logo
Stacey Hughes
Registrar
shughes@muhsd.org
209-325-1041
Image: BCHS Logo
Elizabeth Almanzar-Wilson
Registrar
ealmanzarwilson@muhsd.org
209-325-1441
Image: LHS Logo
Maria Velasco
Registrar
mvelasco@muhsd.org
209-398-3241


Image: SHSLogo

MaryAnn Jones
Registrar
majones@muhsd.org
209-325-1702

Image: ECHS Logo
Rebecca Pascal
Registrar
rpascal@muhsd.org
209-384-5528


Image: MAS Logo

Michelle McCuen
Registrar
mmccuen@muhsd.org
209-325-2841

Image: YHS Logo
Stacy Mora Bautista
Registrar
smbautista@muhsd.org
209-325-1601

Student Transfers

Intradistrict transfers must be applied for between January 1st to April 1st for enrollment the following fall.

Parent Advisory of Rights

Healthy Kids Survey

Each year, students, faculty, parents in MUHSD take the California Healthy Kids Survey. Below are the latest results for the survey taken in December 2016.

Enrolling Your Student

Parents and guardians are encouraged to enroll their students as soon as they know they will be attending a school in MUHSD. It is advised that they call the school ahead of time to verify hours or make an appointment.

Please be prepared to provide proof of address and any previous school information you may have. In order to speed up the process, you may wish to print out and complete the registration forms before coming in.

Student Registration Forms

Enrollment Cover Sheet (English)
Enrollment Cover Sheet (Spanish)

MUHSD Data Form (English)
MUHSD Data Form (Spanish)

MUHSD Enrollment Form (English)
MUHSD Enrollment Form (Spanish)

School Locator Tool

Use the school locator button below to determine the school for your student by typing in your residential address.

Link: School Locator Tool

MUHSD Programs

Creating Opportunities for Personal Empowerment (COPE)

Link: Creating Opportunities for Personal Empowerment Program


Understanding Drugs & Alcohol
(UDA)

Link: Understanding Drugs and Alcohol Program