Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

Curriculum & Instruction

The Curriculum & Instruction (C &I) Executive Director oversees the adoption of all curricular materials used in our classrooms, the scope and sequence of instructional delivery and implementation of the California Common Core State Standards, and the Merced Union High School District Course Catalog. In addition, the Beginning Teacher Support and Assessment (BTSA), College and Scholarships, and curriculum coaching and support are also managed within the C & I division.

Assistant Superintendent of Business & Student ServicesAssistant Superintendent of Educational Services
Scott Weimer
209-325-2063
sweimer@muhsd.org
Constantino Aguilar
209-325-2062
caguilar@muhsd.org

Educational Services Administrative Assistant
Lily Flores
209-325-2061
laflores@muhsd.org

About

College Admissions, Financial Aid, & Scholarships

College & Scholarship Counselor
(AHS, BCHS, LHS)

College & Scholarship Counselor
(ECHS, GVHS, MHS)

Gena Lanz
AHS: 209-325-1260
BCHS: 209-325-1460
LHS: 209-398-3260
glanz@muhsd.org
Brandee Ruiz
ECHS: 209-384-5529
GVHS: 209-325-1860
MHS: 209-325-1060
bruiz@muhsd.org

College & Scholarship Technician

(AHS, BCHS, LHS)

College & Scholarship Technician

(ECHS, GVHS, MHS)
Pam Gleason
AHS: 209-325-1260
BCHS: 209-325-1460
LHS: 209-398-3260
pgleason@muhsd.org
Bernadine Diele
ECHS: 209-384-5529
GVHS: 209-325-1860
MHS: 209-325-1060
bdiele@muhsd.org

Induction Program (BTSA)

Induction Coordinator
Marcia Carrillo
TBD
mcarrillo@muhsd.org

Induction Program Assistant
PaHoua Lee
209-325-2101
phlee@muhsd.org

Induction MentorInduction MentorInduction Mentor
Dot Ramirez
dramirez@muhsd.org
Abby Souza
asouza@muhsd.org
Rebecca Gibson
rgibson@muhsd.org

Curriculum Coaching & Support

Curriculum Support Curriculum Support
Becky Gibson
209-325-2054
rgibson@muhsd.org
Erica Cardey
209-325-2058
ecardey@muhsd.org


Different Technology Tools surrounding a teacher with students
Digital Curriculum Support


Click the button above to receive help on digital curriculum or to submit a help ticket.