Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

Technology & Innovation

The MUHSD Technology and Innovation division oversees many areas directly impacting improved teaching and learning within the district. Those areas include: Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP), Stakeholder Involvement, Career Technical Education (CTE) Programs, grants and compliance. Classroom Technology Integration, Technology coaching and professional learning, as well as the Information Technology department responsible for networking, infrastructure, and device management.


Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
Constantino Aguilar
209-325-2062
caguilar@muhsd.org

Educational Services Administrative Assistant
Lily Flores
209-325-2061
laflores@muhsd.org

About

CTE Video 2016

Success in the New Economy

CTE Compliance & Accountability

CTE Compliance & Accountability
Barbara Tanzillo
209-325-2053
btanzillo@muhsd.org

Stakeholder Involvement

Director of Equity & Accountability
Debbie Glass
209-325-2130
dgalss@muhsd.org
Equity & Accountability Assistant
Debbie Perez
209-325-2131
dperez@muhsd.org

Technology Coaching & Support

Technology Integration Support Technology & Curriculum Support
Stacey Cool
209-325-2057
scool@muhsd.org
Erica Cardey
209-325-2058
ecardey@muhsd.org