Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Ralph Calderon
209-325-2010
rcalderon@muhsd.org

Human Resources Administrative Assistant
Brooke Thompson
209-325-2011
bthompson@muhsd.org

Human Resources Specialist-Classified
(All sites, Maintenance & Operations, Transportation)
Human Resources Specialist-Certificated (BCHS, GVHS, ECEC)
Human Resources Specialist-Classified (District Office)
Human Resources Specialist-Certificated
(AHS, ECHS, LHS, MHS)
Kim Gurden

209-325-2005
kgurden@muhsd.org

Mary Schmid

209-325-2004
mschmid@muhsd.org

Rosa Wood

209-325-2006
rwood@muhsd.org

Employee Benefits TechnicianPersonnel Technician-ClassifiedPersonnel Technician-Certificated
Caroline Bennett
209-325-2007
cbennett@muhsd.org
Paula Pemberton
209-325-2002
ppemberton@muhsd.org
Michelle Ryan
209-325-2003
mryan@muhsd.org

District Office Receptionist-Clerk Typist Human Resources
Judy Malone
209-325-2001
jmalone@muhsd.org