Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

Human Resources & District Operations

Image: Deputy Superintendent, Ralph Calderon
Ralph Calderon
Deputy Superintendent
Human Resources & District Operations
rcalderon@muhsd.org
209-325-2010


Image: Human Resources Administrative Assistant, Brooke Thompson
Brooke Thompson
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
bthompson@muhsd.org
209-325-2011


Background image: MUHSD Logo

The Merced Union High School District works to recruit and retain highly qualified staff (LCAP Goal 4) so that all students are prepared for college and careers. Please use the left navigation menu to find Human Resources information such as employment opportunities, health benefits, and other relevant items for both certificated and classified staff.

Departments

Human Resources

Image: Kim Gurden
Kim Gurden
Human Resources Specialist

Classified Personnel for All Sites
M & O, Nutrition Services,Transportation,
Warehouse, Classified Mgmt
kgurden@muhsd.org
209-325-2005

Image: Mary Schmid
Mary Schmid
Human Resources Specialist
Certificated & Certificated Management- BCHS, GVHS, ECEC
Classified- DO
mschmid@muhsd.org
209-325-2004

Image: Rosa Wood
Rosa Wood

Human Resources Specialist
Certificated & Certificated Management- MHS, ECHS, AHS, LHS, D.O.
rwood@muhsd.org
209-325-2006

Image: Paula Pemberton
Paula Pemberton
Personnel Technician
Classified
ppemberton@muhsd.org
209-325-2002

Image: Michelle Ryan
Michelle Ryan
Personnel Technician
Certificated
mryan@muhsd.org
209-325-2003

Image: Caroline Bennett
Caroline Bennett
Employee Benefits Technician
cbennett@muhsd.org
209-325-2007
Image: Judy Malone
Judy Malone
District Office Receptionist
Clerk Typist
jmalone@muhsd.org
209-325-2001

Facilities & New Construction

Image: Ted Walstrom
Ted Walstrom
Director of Facilities & New Construction
twalstrom@muhsd.org
209-325-2043

Image: Jennifer Trindade
Jennifer Trindade
Facilities & New Construction Assistant
jtrindade@muhsd.org
209-325-2045

Maintenance & Operations

Image: Director of Maintenance and Operations, Mark Gottschall

Mark Gottschall
Director of Maintenance & Operations
209-325-2301
mgottschall@muhsd.org

Image: Mauro Souza
Mauro Souza
Maintenance & Operations Manager

209-325-2305
msouza@muhsd.org

Image: Robin Guzman
Robin Guzman
Maintenance & Operations Clerk


209-325-2304
rguzman@muhsd.org

Image: Nina Ribeiro
Nina Ribeiro
Maintenance & Operations Assistant

209-325-2302
nribeiro@muhsd.org

Image: Pedro Coronado
Pedro Coronado
Grounds Supervisor


209-325-2306

pcoronado@muhsd.org


Nutrition Services

Image: Erin Tassey

Erin Tassey
Director of Nutrition Services
209-325-2213

etassey@muhsd.org

Image: Robert Benoy
Robert Benoy
Asst. Director of Nutrition Services
rbenoy@muhsd.org

Image: Doni Rodriguez
Doni Rodriguez
Nutrition Services Assistant
209-325-2211
drodriguez@muhsd.org

Risk Management

Image: Derek Daley
Derek Daley
Risk Manager
209-325-2044
ddaley@muhsd.org

Risk Management Assistant
Denise Mooneyham
209-325-2042
dmooneyham@muhsd.org

Transportation

Image: Vincent Evans
Vincent Evans
Director of Transportation
209-325-2351
vlevans@muhsd.org

Image: Sabrena Ford

Sabrena Ford

Transportation Assistant
209-325-2352
sford@muhsd.org

Image: Darla LaSalle

Darla LaSalle

Router
209-325-2353
dlasalle@muhsd.org

image: Luke Waters

Luke Waters

Dispatcher/ Field Trip Coordinator
209-325-2358
lwaters@muhsd.org

Image: Brenda Vigil

Brenda Vigil

Clerk Typist
209-325-2356
bvigil@muhsd.org

Warehouse

Image: Robert Benoy

Robert Benoy
Warehouse Supervisor
rbenoy@muhsd.org

Image: Wendy Auldridge
Wendy Auldridge
Warehouse & Purchasing Assistant

209-325-2201
wauldridge@muhsd.org



Warehouse Location
2130 Spacecraft Drive
Atwater, CA 95301
Image: MUHSD Warehouse