Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

Facilities Requests

Facilities Request

The Merced Union High School District is pleased to offer its facilities for use by community organizations. Please contact the site(s) directly using the information below.


Atwater High School
Atwater High School
Tiffany Calderon
tcalderon@muhsd.org
209-325-1263
Buhach Colony High School
Buhach Colony High School
Belia Ruiz
beruiz@muhsd.org
209-325-1463
East Campus Educational Center
East Campus Educational Center
Stacy Mora Bautista
smbautista@muhsd.org
209-325-1601


El Capitan High School
El Capitan High School
Jacqueline Smith
jssmith@muhsd.org
209-384-5590


Golden Valley High School
Golden Valley High School
Nina Navarro
nnavarro@muhsd.org
209-325-1863


Livingston High School
Livingston High School
Mandie Onate
monate@muhsd.org
209-398-3263



Merced High School
Merced High School
Christine Bubenchik
cbubenchik@muhsd.org
209-325-1063

We have seven locations that the district rents to outside organizations and groups. Please remember facilities requests are on a first-come-first served basis, so get your requests in early for your events.

Fee Schedule for Facilities Use

Application & Regulations for Facility Use

Insurance Information