Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

District Office & DISC Contact Information

Main Office Phone & Address


Main OfficeDistrict Instructional
Support Center (DISC)
Main Phone209-325-2000209-325-2100
Street Address3430 A Street
Atwater, CA 95301
3105 G Street
Merced, CA 95344
Mailing AddressPO Box 2147
Merced, CA 95344
PO Box 2147
Merced, CA 95344

Superintendent's Office

Image: Superintendent Alan Peterson
Alan Peterson
Superintendent
Merced Union High School District
209-325-2020
apeterson@muhsd.org

Image: Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Leslie Rohrback
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
209-325-2021
lrohrback@muhsd.org

Business & Student Services

Image: Assistant Superintendent, Scott Weimer

Scott Weimer
Assistant Superintendent, Business & Student Services
209-325-2031
sweimer@muhsd.org


Image: Heidi Wilson

Heidi Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Business & Student Services
209-325-2031

hwilson@muhsd.org

Click + to select a department (below)

Fiscal Services

Image: Yvonne Eagle

Yvonne Eagle
Director of Fiscal Services
209-325-2034
yeagle@muhsd.org

Fiscal Services Staff

Fiscal Services Manager & Assistant

Image: Sonia Garcia
Sonia Garcia
Fiscal Services Manager
209-325-2035
sgarcia@muhsd.org


Image: Theresa Nichols
Theresa Nichols

Fiscal Services Assistant
209-325-2036
tnichols@muhsd.org

Accounts Payable

Image: PaHoua Lee


PaHoua Lee
Accounts Payable A-F
209-325-2037
phlee@muhsd.org

Image: Summer Eagle


Summer Eagle
Accounts Payable G-P
209-325-2038
seagle@muhsd.org

Image: Cecilia Duran


Cecilia Duran
Accounts Payable Q-Z
209-325-2039
cduran@muhsd.org

Payroll Technicians

Image: Jamie Ziegenfuss

Jamie Ziegenfuss
Certificated Payroll Technician
209-325-2040
jziegenfuss@muhsd.org

Image: Laura Aguilar

Laura Aguilar
Classified Payroll Technician
209-325-2041
laguilar@muhsd.org

Purchasing

Image: MUHSD Logo

Jason Perez
Purchasing Manager
209-325-2203
jmperez@muhsd.org


Image: Wendy Auldridge

Wendy Auldridge
Purchasing Warehouse Assistant
209-325-2201
wauldridge@muhsd.org

Warehouse LocationStorekeeper
2130 Spacecraft Drive
Atwater, CA 95301
209-325-2204

InnovatED and MUHSD Communications

Image: Jamie Dyra

Jamie Dyra

InnovatED & MUHSD Communications

209-325-2055
jdyra@muhsd.org

Image: Sheryl Garman

Sheryl Garman

InnovatED & MUHSD Communications

209-325-2056
sgarman@muhsd.org

Facilities & New Construction

Image: Ted Walstrom
Ted Walstrom
Director of Facilities & New Construction
twalstrom@muhsd.org
209-325-2043

Image: Jennifer Trindade
Jennifer Trindade
Facilities & New Construction Assistant
jtrindade@muhsd.org
209-325-2045

Maintenance & Operations

Image: Director of Maintenance and Operations, Mark Gottschall

Mark Gottschall
Director of Maintenance & Operations
209-325-2301
mgottschall@muhsd.org

Maintenance & Operations Staff

Pedro Coronado

Pedro Coronado

Grounds Supervisor
Robin Guzman

Robin Guzman

Maintenance & Operations Clerk Typist
Nina Ribeiro

Nina Ribeiro

Maintenance & Operations Assistant
Mauro Souza

Mauro Souza

Maintenance & Operations Manager

Nutrition Services

Image: Erin Tassey
Erin Tassey
Director of Nutrition Services
209-325-2213
etassey@muhsd.org

Image: Robert Benoy

Robert Benoy
Asst. Director of Nutrition Services
rbenoy@muhsd.org

Image: Doni Rodriguez
Doni Rodriguez
Nutrition Services Assistant
209-325-2211
drodriguez@muhsd.org

Transportation

Image: Vincent Evans
Vincent Evans
Director of Transportation
209-325-2351
vlevans@muhsd.org

Transportation Staff

Image: Sabrena Ford
Transportation Assistant

Sabrena Ford
209-325-2352
sford@muhsd.org


Image: Luke Waters
Dispatcher/ Field Trip Coordinator

Luke Waters
209-325-2358
lwaters@muhsd.org


Image: MUHSD Logo


Shop Supervisor

John Arredondo
209-325-2355
jmarredondo@muhsd.org


Image: Darla LaSalle
Router

Darla LaSalle
209-325-2353
dlasalle@muhsd.org


Image: Brenda Vigil
Clerk Typist

Brenda Vigil
209-325-2356
bvigil@muhsd.org


Image: MUHSD Logo


Trainer

TBD
209-325-2354

Educational Services

Image: Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services, Constantino Aguilar
Constantino Aguilar
Assistant Superintendent
Educational Services

caguilar@muhsd.org
209-325-2062

Image: Educational Services Administrative Assistant, Lily Flores
Lily Flores
Educational Services Administrative Assistant
laflores@muhsd.org
209-325-2061

Click + to select a department (below)

College Admissions, Financial Aid, & Scholarships

Image: Gena Lanz

Gena Lanz
glanz@muhsd.org

College & Scholarship Counselor
(AHS, BCHS, LHS)

Image: Brandee Ruiz

Brandee Ruiz
bruiz@muhsd.org

College & Scholarship Counselor
(ECHS, GVHS, MHS)


Image: Pamela Gleason

Pam Gleason
pgleason@muhsd.org

College & Scholarship Technician
(AHS, BCHS, LHS)


Image: Bernadine Diele

Bernadine Diele
bdiele@muhsd.org

College & Scholarship Technician
(ECHS, GVHS, MHS)


Curriculum / Technology Coaching & Support

Image: Erica Cardey

Erica Cardey

Technology & Curriculum Support

209-325-2058
ecardey@muhsd.org


Image: Stacey Cool

Stacey Cool

Technology & Curriculum Support

209-325-2057
scool@muhsd.org

CTE Compliance & Accountability

Image: Barbara Tanzillo
Barbara Tanzillo
CTE Compliance & Accountability
btanzillo@muhsd.org
209-325-2053

Equity & Accountability

MUHSD Director of Equity & Accountability, Debbie Glass
Debbie Glass
Director of Equity & Accountability
dglass@muhsd.org
209-325-2130

Equity & Accountability Assistant
Debbie Perez
209-325-2131
dperez@muhsd.org
Program Manager Foster YouthHomeless Youth LiaisonTesting Coordinator
Norma Cardona
209-325-2112
ncardona@muhsd.org
Nina Crispin-Hernandez
209-325-2113
ncrispin-hernandez@muhsd.org
Cindy Garcia
209-325-2064
cgarcia@muhsd.org

Induction Program (BTSA)

Image: Marcia Carrillo
Marcia Carrillo
Induction Coordinator
mcarrillo@muhsd.org

Image: Induction Mentors pictured left to right: Marcia Carrillo, Abby Souza, Dot Ramirez, and Becky Gibson
Pictured left to right: Marcia Carrillo, Abby Souza, Dorothy Ramirez, Rebecca Gibson

Image: Dorothy Ramirez
Dot Ramirez
dramirez@muhsd.org


Image: MUHSD Logo
Abby Souza
asouza@muhsd.org


Image: MUHSD LogoRebecca Gibson
rgibson@muhsd.org


Information Technology

Image: Tony Thomas
Tony Thomas
Director of Technology and Operations
209-325-2081
tthomas@muhsd.org

Image: Virginia Bryant
Virginia Bryant
Information Technology Assistant
209-325-2084
vbryant@muhsd.org

Image: Clara Lopez
Clara Lopez
Information Services Manager
209-325-2083
clopez@muhsd.org

Image: Miguel Garcia
Miguel Garcia, Jr.
Network Technician
209-325-2085
mgarciajr@muhsd.org
Image: Mike Murdock
Mike Murdock
Network Technician
209-325-2082
mmurdock@muhsd.org

InnovatED and MUHSD Communications

Image: Jamie Dyra

Jamie Dyra

InnovatED & MUHSD Communications

209-325-2055
jdyra@muhsd.org

Image: Sheryl Garman

Sheryl Garman

InnovatED & MUHSD Communications

209-325-2056
sgarman@muhsd.org

School Climate: Child, Welfare, Attendance, & Safety

Director of Child Welfare, Safety, and Attendance Lori Mollart
Lori Mollart
Director of Child Welfare, Attendance, and Safety
lmollart@muhsd.org
209-325-2111

Child Welfare, Attendance, & Safety Secretary

Gianna Ochoa
209-325-2111
gochoa@muhsd.org

C.O.P.E. ProgramU.D.A. Program
Sally Nelson-Ingraham
snelsoningraham@muhsd.org
Amy Barrett-Hill
abarrett-hill@muhsd.org
Luis Avila
lavila@muhsd.org
Mark Gutierrez
mpgutierrez@muhsd.org
ECEC Rm 25: 209-325-2556
ECEC Rm 26: 209-325-2557
Phil Jenkins
pjenkins@muhsd.org
Carl Perry
cperry@muhsd.org
ECEC Rm 24: 209-325-2555

Student Support Services

image: Cristi Hinds
Cristi Hinds
Director of Student Support Services
209-325-2121
chinds@muhsd.org

Student Support Services Assistant

Renee Bettis
209-325-2121
arbettis@muhsd.org


ASSETs After School Program ManagerASSETs Assistant
Travis Blagg
209-325-1669
tblagg@muhsd.org
Chris Tanzillo
209-325-1670
ctanzillo@muhsd.org

Extended Learning Programs
Michelle Bliss
209-325-1606
mbliss@muhsd.org

PsychologistInstructional Aide/Para
Melissa Bowler
209-325-2122
mbowler@muhsd.org
Emily LaMere
209-325-2122
elamere@muhsd.org

Human Resources & District Operations

Image: Deputy Superintendent, Ralph Calderon
Ralph Calderon
Deputy Superintendent
Human Resources & District Operations
rcalderon@muhsd.org
209-325-2010


Image: Human Resources Administrative Assistant, Brooke Thompson
Brooke Thompson
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
bthompson@muhsd.org
209-325-2011


Click + to select a department (below)

Human Resources

Image: Kim Gurden
Kim Gurden
Human Resources Specialist

Classified Personnel for All Sites
M & O, Nutrition Services,Transportation,
Warehouse, Classified Mgmt
kgurden@muhsd.org
209-325-2005

Image: Mary Schmid
Mary Schmid
Human Resources Specialist
Certificated & Certificated Mgmt- BCHS, GVHS, ECEC
Classified- DO
mschmid@muhsd.org
209-325-2004

Image: Rosa Wood
Rosa Wood

Human Resources Specialist
Certificated & Certificated Mgmt- MHS, ECHS, AHS, LHS, D.O.
rwood@muhsd.org
209-325-2006

Image: Paula Pemberton
Paula Pemberton
Personnel Technician
Classified
ppemberton@muhsd.org
209-325-2002

Image: Michelle Ryan
Michelle Ryan
Personnel Technician
Certificated
mryan@muhsd.org
209-325-2003

Image: Caroline Bennett
Caroline Bennett
Employee Benefits Technician
cbennett@muhsd.org
209-325-2007
Image: Judy Malone
Judy Malone
District Office Receptionist
Clerk Typist
jmalone@muhsd.org
209-325-2001

Facilities and New Construction

Image: Ted Walstrom
Ted Walstrom
Director of Facilities & New Construction
twalstrom@muhsd.org
209-325-2043

Image: Jennifer Trindade
Jennifer Trindade
Facilities & New Construction Assistant
jtrindade@muhsd.org
209-325-2045

Maintenance and Operations

Image: Director of Maintenance and Operations, Mark Gottschall

Mark Gottschall
Director of Maintenance & Operations
209-325-2301
mgottschall@muhsd.org

Maintenance & Operations Staff

Pedro Coronado

Pedro Coronado

Grounds Supervisor
Robin Guzman

Robin Guzman

Maintenance & Operations Clerk Typist
Nina Ribeiro

Nina Ribeiro

Maintenance & Operations Assistant
Mauro Souza

Mauro Souza

Maintenance & Operations Manager

Nutrition Services

Image: Erin Tassey
Erin Tassey
Director of Nutrition Services
209-325-2213
etassey@muhsd.org

Image: Robert Benoy

Robert Benoy
Asst. Director of Nutrition Services
rbenoy@muhsd.org

Image: Doni Rodriguez
Doni Rodriguez
Nutrition Services Assistant
209-325-2211
drodriguez@muhsd.org

Risk Management

Image: Derek Daley
Derek Daley
Risk Manager
209-325-2044
ddaley@muhsd.org

Risk Management Assistant
Denise Mooneyham
209-325-2042
dmooneyham@muhsd.org

Transportation

Image: Vincent Evans
Vincent Evans
Director of Transportation
209-325-2351
vlevans@muhsd.org

Transportation Staff

Image: Sabrena Ford
Transportation Assistant

Sabrena Ford
209-325-2352
sford@muhsd.org


Image: Luke Waters
Dispatcher/ Field Trip Coordinator

Luke Waters
209-325-2358
lwaters@muhsd.org


Image: MUHSD Logo


Shop Supervisor

John Arredondo
209-325-2355
jmarredondo@muhsd.org


Image: Darla LaSalle
Router

Darla LaSalle
209-325-2353
dlasalle@muhsd.org


Image: Brenda Vigil
Clerk Typist

Brenda Vigil
209-325-2356
bvigil@muhsd.org


Image: MUHSD Logo


Trainer

TBD
209-325-2354

Transportation AssistantField Trip Coordinator
Sabrena Ford
209-325-2352
sford@muhsd.org
Luke Waters
209-325-2358
lwaters@muhsd.org

TrainerRouterClerk Typist
JoJo Summerton
209-325-2354
bsummerton@muhsd.org

Brenda Vigil
209-325-2356
bvigil@muhsd.org

Warehouse

Image: Robert Benoy

Robert Benoy
Warehouse Supervisor
rbenoy@muhsd.org

Image: Wendy Auldridge

Wendy Auldridge
Purchasing Warehouse Assistant
209-325-2201
wauldridge@muhsd.org

Warehouse Location
2130 Spacecraft Drive
Atwater, CA 95301

Storekeeper
209-325-2204

Image: AHS LogoImage: BCHS LogoImage: ECHS LogoImage: GVHS LogoImage: IHS Logo
Image: LHS LogoImage: MAS LogoImage: MHS LogoImage: SHS LogoImage: YHS Logo

Please select a school site for contact information

Atwater High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office
Direct Line
209-325-1200
209-325-1201
tpsilva@muhsd.org

Activities Director209-325-1266nbraga@muhsd.org
Athletic Director209-325-1265swine@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1220arogers@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-325-1264lgamble@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1291jgracia@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1224mhernandez2@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-325-1249tharding@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1255jjenkins@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1263tcalderon@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1245bmartin@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-325-1282czamarripa@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1241lvalenzuela@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Buhach Colony High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1400efranklin@muhsd.org
Activities Director209-325-1466kzamarripa@muhsd.org
Athletic Director209-325-1465rcometta@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1418jalvarez@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-325-1464jmarx@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1491mross@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1425vdelrincon@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-325-1449jcook@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1454

kvang@muhsd.org

Student Body Office209-325-1463beruiz@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1445jmeraz@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-325-1482afarr@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1441ealmanzarwilson@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

El Capitan High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-384-5500magranado@muhsd.org
Activities Director209-384-5563dprice@muhsd.org
Athletic Director209-384-5510lsouza@muhsd.org
Attendance209-384-5520mdiaz@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-384-5637pboesch@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-384-5591dcota@muhsd.org
Counseling209-384-5505agonzalez@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-384-5549tdoyle@muhsd.org
Nurse209-384-5554ktovar@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-384-5590jssmith@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-384-5545tmartinez@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-384-5555cnichols@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-384-5528rpascal@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Golden Valley High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1800dbandoni@muhsd.org
Activities Director209-325-1866lfragulia@muhsd.org
Athletic Director209-325-1865mthisssen@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1818mgalarza@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-325-1864vcolomer@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1891alopez@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1824cvillareal@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-325-1849gvhslibrary@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1854tsimmons@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1863nnavarro@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1845krieg@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-325-1882mvue@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1841acervantes@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Independence High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1601smora@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1694

xbautista@muhsd.org

Bookkeeper209-325-1664rnord@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1691srowan@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1626kher@muhsd.org
Library (GAP)209-325-1649jreinero@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1655mpulido@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1664rnord@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1645bdalia@muhsd.org
Special Education - Teacher209-325-2538bfrench@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1641smbautista@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Livingston High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-398-3200maguilar2@muhsd.org
Activities Director209-398-3266lgonzalez@muhsd.org
Athletic Director209-398-3265swinton@muhsd.org
Attendance209-398-3218ledwards@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-398-3264grodriguez@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-398-3264fcuadros@muhsd.org
Counseling209-398-3226kcreighton@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-398-3246jedwards@muhsd.org
Nurse209-398-3255churtado@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-398-3263monate@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-398-3245zbaldevia@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-398-3282jriley@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-398-3241mvelasco@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Merced Adult School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-2800tdawson@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-2840kikoehn@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-2809mpalacios@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-2841mmccuen@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Merced High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1000lbartlett@muhsd.org
Activities Director209-325-1066harreolatovar@muhsd.org
Athletics Director209-325-1065phogue@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1018gyoung@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-325-1064tabarca@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1091therrera@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1024dbailey@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-325-1049cbrewer@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1055tyang@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1063cnicholson@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1045rking@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-325-1082jrubio@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1041hhasenpflug@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Sequoia High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1700majones@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1701jperez@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-325-1664rnord@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1691srowan@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1726zabell@muhsd.org
Library (GAP)209-325-1649jreinero@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1655mpulido@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1702majones@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1645bdalia@muhsd.org
Special Education - Teacher209-325-2543kmesa@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1702majones@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Yosemite High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1601smora@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1618

cmorin@muhsd.org

Bookkeeper209-325-1664rnord@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1691srowan@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1626kher@muhsd.org
Library (GAP)209-325-1649jreinero@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1655mpulido@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1664rnord@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1645bdalia@muhsd.org
Special Education - Teacher209-325-2538bfrench@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1641smbautista@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org