Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

Please select a location

Merced Union High School District Office Contact Information

Main District Contacts


Main OfficeDistrict Instructional
Support Center (DISC)
Main Phone209-325-2000209-325-2100
Street Address3430 A Street
Atwater, CA 95301
3105 G Street
Merced, CA 95344
Mailing AddressPO Box 2147
Merced, CA 95344
PO Box 2147
Merced, CA 95344

Superintendent's Office

Image: Superintendent Alan Peterson
Alan Peterson
Superintendent
Merced Union High School District
209-325-2020
apeterson@muhsd.org

Image: Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Leslie Rohrback
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
209-325-2021
lrohrback@muhsd.org

Business & Student Services

Assistant Superintendent of Business & Student Services
Scott Weimer
209-325-2033
sweimer@muhsd.org

Business Services Administrative Assistant
Heidi Wilson
209-325-2031
hwilson@muhsd.org

Fiscal Services

Director of Fiscal Services
Yvonne Eagle
209-325-2034
yeagle@muhsd.org

Fiscal Services ManagerFiscal Services Assistant
Sonia Garcia
209-325-2035
sgarcia@muhsd.org
Theresa Nichols
209-325-2036
tnichols@muhsd.org

Accounts Payable A-FAccounts Payable G-PAccount Payable Q-Z
PaHoua Lee
209-325-2037
phlee@muhsd.org
Summer Eagle
209-325-2038
seagle@muhsd.org
Cecilia Duran
209-325-2039
cduran@muhsd.org
Certificated Payroll TechnicianClassified Payroll Technician
Jamie Ziegenfuss
209-325-2040
jziegenfuss@muhsd.org
Laura Aguilar
209-325-2041
laguilar@muhsd.org

Purchasing

Warehouse Location
2130 Spacecraft Drive
Atwater, CA 95301
Purchasing Warehouse AssistantStorekeeper
Wendy Auldridge
209-325-2201
wauldridge@muhsd.org
209-325-2204

InnovatED and MUHSD Communications

InnovatED
MUHSD Communications
InnovatED
MUHSD Communications
Jamie Dyra
209-325-2055
jdyra@muhsd.org
Sheryl Garman
209-325-2056
sgarman@muhsd.org

Educational Services

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
Constantino Aguilar
209-325-2062
caguilar@muhsd.org

Educational Services Administrative Assistant

Lily Flores
209-325-2061
laflores@muhsd.org

College Admissions, Financial Aid, & Scholarships

College & Scholarship Counselor
(AHS, BCHS, LHS)

College & Scholarship Counselor
(ECHS, GVHS, MHS)

Gena Lanz
Mobile: 209-628-4648
glanz@muhsd.org
Brandee Ruiz
bruiz@muhsd.org

College & Scholarship Technician

(AHS, BCHS, LHS)

College & Scholarship Technician

(ECHS, GVHS, MHS)
Pam Gleason
pgleason@muhsd.org
Bernadine Diele
bdiele@muhsd.org

Curriculum / Technology Coaching & Support

Technology & Curriculum Support Technology & Curriculum Support
Stacey Cool
209-325-2057
scool@muhsd.org
Erica Cardey
209-325-2058
ecardey@muhsd.org

CTE Compliance & Accountability

CTE Compliance & Accountability
Barbara Tanzillo
209-325-2053
btanzillo@muhsd.org

Equity & Accountability

Director of Equity & Accountability
Debbie Glass
209-325-2130
dgalss@muhsd.org
Equity & Accountability Assistant
Debbie Perez
209-325-2131
dperez@muhsd.org
Program Manager Foster YouthHomeless Youth LiaisonTesting Coordinator
Norma Cardona
209-325-2112
ncardona@muhsd.org
Nina Crispin-Hernandez
209-325-2113
ncrispin-hernandez@muhsd.org
Cindy Garcia
209-325-2064
cgarcia@muhsd.org

Induction Program (BTSA)

Induction Coordinator
Marcia Carrillo
mcarrillo@muhsd.org

Induction MentorInduction MentorInduction Mentor
Dot Ramirez
AHS
dramirez@muhsd.org
Abby Souza
ECHS, GVHS, YHS, MAS, MHS
asouza@muhsd.org
Rebecca Gibson
BCHS, LHS
rgibson@muhsd.org

Information Technology

Director of Technology & Operations
Tony Thomas
209-325-2081
tthomas@muhsd.org

Information Technology AssistantNetwork Analyst
Virginia Bryant
209-325-2084
vbryant@muhsd.org
Clara Lopez
209-325-2083
clopez@muhsd.org

Network TechnicianNetwork Technician
Miguel Garcia Jr.
209-325-2085
mgarciajr@muhsd.org
Michael Murdock
209-325-2082
mmurdock@muhsd.org

InnovatED and MUHSD Communications

InnovatED
MUHSD Communications
InnovatED
MUHSD Communications
Jamie Dyra
209-325-2055
jdyra@muhsd.org
Sheryl Garman
209-325-2056
sgarman@muhsd.org

School Climate: Child, Welfare, Attendance, & Safety

Director of Child Welfare, Attendance, & Safety
Lori Mollart
209-325-2110
lmollart@muhsd.org

Child Welfare, Attendance, & Safety Secretary

Gianna Ochoa
209-325-2111
gochoa@muhsd.org

C.O.P.E. ProgramU.D.A. Program
Sally Nelson-Ingraham
snelsoningraham@muhsd.org
Amy Barrett-Hill
abarrett-hill@muhsd.org
Luis Avila
lavila@muhsd.org
Mark Gutierrez
mpgutierrez@muhsd.org
ECEC Rm 25: 209-325-2556
ECEC Rm 26: 209-325-2557
Phil Jenkins
pjenkins@muhsd.org
Carl Perry
cperry@muhsd.org
ECEC Rm 24: 209-325-2555

Student Support Services

Director of Student Support Services
Cristi Hinds
209-325-2120
chinds@muhsd.org

Student Support Services Assistant

Renee Bettis
209-325-2121
arbettis@muhsd.org


ASSETs After School Program ManagerASSETs Assistant
Travis Blagg
209-325-1669
tblagg@muhsd.org
Chris Tanzillo
209-325-1670
ctanzillo@muhsd.org

Extended Learning Programs
Michelle Bliss
209-325-1606
mbliss@muhsd.org

PsychologistInstructional Aide/Para
Melissa Bowler
209-325-2122
mbowler@muhsd.org
Emily LaMere
209-325-2122
elamere@muhsd.org

Human Resources & District Operations

Image: Deputy Superintendent, Ralph Calderon
Ralph Calderon
Deputy Superintendent
Human Resources & District Operations
rcalderon@muhsd.org
209-325-2010


Image: Human Resources Administrative Assistant, Brooke Thompson
Brooke Thompson
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
bthompson@muhsd.org
209-325-2011


Departments

Human Resources

Image: Kim Gurden
Kim Gurden
Human Resources Specialist

Classified Personnel for All Sites
M & O, Nutrition Services,Transportation,
Warehouse, Classified Mgmt
kgurden@muhsd.org
209-325-2005

Image: Mary Schmid
Mary Schmid
Human Resources Specialist
Certificated & Certificated Mgmt- BCHS, GVHS, ECEC
Classified- DO
mschmid@muhsd.org
209-325-2004

Image: Rosa Wood
Rosa Wood

Human Resources Specialist
Certificated & Certificated Mgmt- MHS, ECHS, AHS, LHS, D.O.
rwood@muhsd.org
209-325-2006

Image: Paula Pemberton
Paula Pemberton
Personnel Technician
Classified
ppemberton@muhsd.org
209-325-2002

Image: Michelle Ryan
Michelle Ryan
Personnel Technician
Certificated
mryan@muhsd.org
209-325-2003

Image: Caroline Bennett
Caroline Bennett
Employee Benefits Technician
cbennett@muhsd.org
209-325-2007
Image: Judy Malone
Judy Malone
District Office Receptionist
Clerk Typist
jmalone@muhsd.org
209-325-2001

Facilities and New Construction

Image: Ted Walstrom
Ted Walstrom
Director of Facilities & New Construction
twalstrom@muhsd.org
209-325-2043

Image: Jennifer Trindade
Jennifer Trindade
Facilities & New Construction Assistant
jtrindade@muhsd.org
209-325-2045

Maintenance and Operations

Image: Director of Maintenance and Operations, Mark Gottschall

Mark Gottschall
Director of Maintenance & Operations
209-325-2301
mgottschall@muhsd.org

Maintenance & Operations Supervisor

Maintenance & Operations Assistant

Mauro Souza
209-325-2305
msouza@muhsd.org
Nina Ribeiro
209-325-2302
nribeiro@muhsd.org

Maintenance & Operations Clerk

Grounds Supervisor
Robin Guzman
209-325-2304
rguzman@muhsd.org
Pedro Coronado
209-325-2306
pcoronado@muhsd.org

Nutrition Services

Image: Erin Tassey
Erin Tassey
Director of Nutrition Services
209-325-2213
etassey@muhsd.org

Nutrition Services Assistant

Doni Rodriguez
209-325-2211
drodriguez@muhsd.org

Risk Management

Image: Derek Daley
Derek Daley
Risk Manager
209-325-2044
ddaley@muhsd.org

Risk Management Assistant
TBD
209-325-2042
TBD

Transportation

Image: Vincent Evans
Vincent Evans
Director of Transportation
209-325-2351
vlevans@muhsd.org

Transportation AssistantField Trip Coordinator
Sabrena Ford
209-325-2352
sford@muhsd.org
Luke Waters
209-325-2358
lwaters@muhsd.org

TrainerRouterClerk Typist
JoJo Summerton
209-325-2354
bsummerton@muhsd.org

Brenda Vigil
209-325-2356
bvigil@muhsd.org

Warehouse

Warehouse Location
2130 Spacecraft Drive
Atwater, CA 95301
Purchasing Warehouse AssistantStorekeeper
Wendy Auldridge
209-325-2201
wauldridge@muhsd.org
209-325-2204

Atwater High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office
Direct Line
209-325-1200
209-325-1201
tpsilva@muhsd.org

Activities Director209-325-1266nbraga@muhsd.org
Athletic Director209-325-1265swine@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1220arogers@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-325-1264lgamble@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1291jgracia@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1224mhernandez2@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-325-1249tharding@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1255jjenkins@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1263tcalderon@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1245bmartin@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-325-1282czamarripa@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1241lvalenzuela@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Buhach Colony High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1400efranklin@muhsd.org
Activities Director209-325-1466kzamarripa@muhsd.org
Athletic Director209-325-1465rcometta@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1418jalvarez@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-325-1464jmarx@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1491mross@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1425vdelrincon@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-325-1449jcook@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1454vkabao@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1463beruiz@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1445jmeraz@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-325-1482afarr@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1441ealmanzarwilson@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

El Capitan High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-384-5500magranado@muhsd.org
Activities Director209-384-5563dprice@muhsd.org
Athletic Director209-384-5510lsouza@muhsd.org
Attendance209-384-5520mdiaz@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-384-5637pboesch@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-384-5591dcota@muhsd.org
Counseling209-384-5505agonzalez@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-384-5549tdoyle@muhsd.org
Nurse209-384-5554ktovar@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-384-5590jssmith@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-384-5545tmartinez@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-384-5555cnichols@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-384-5528rpascal@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Golden Valley High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1800dbandoni@muhsd.org
Activities Director209-325-1866lfragulia@muhsd.org
Athletic Director209-325-1865mthisssen@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1818mgalarza@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-325-1864vcolomer@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1891alopez@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1824cvillareal@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-325-1849gvhslibrary@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1854tsimmons@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1863nnavarro@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1845krieg@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-325-1882mvue@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1841acervantes@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Independence High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1601smora@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1694

xbautista@muhsd.org

Bookkeeper209-325-1664rnord@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1691srowan@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1626kher@muhsd.org
Library (GAP)209-325-1649jreinero@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1655mpulido@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1664rnord@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1645bdalia@muhsd.org
Special Education - Teacher209-325-2538bfrench@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1641smbautista@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Livingston High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-398-3200maguilar2@muhsd.org
Activities Director209-398-3266lgonzalez@muhsd.org
Athletic Director209-398-3265swinton@muhsd.org
Attendance209-398-3218ledwards@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-398-3264grodriguez@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-398-3264fcuadros@muhsd.org
Counseling209-398-3226kcreighton@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-398-3246jedwards@muhsd.org
Nurse209-398-3255churtado@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-398-3263monate@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-398-3245zbaldevia@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-398-3282jriley@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-398-3241mvelasco@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Merced Adult School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-2800tdawson@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-2840kikoehn@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-2809mpalacios@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-2841mmccuen@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Merced High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1000lbartlett@muhsd.org
Activities Director209-325-1066harreolatovar@muhsd.org
Athletics Director209-325-1065phogue@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1018gyoung@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-325-1064tabarca@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1091therrera@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1024dbailey@muhsd.org
Library/Technology209-325-1049cbrewer@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1055tyang@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1063cnicholson@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1045rking@muhsd.org
Special Education Office209-325-1082jrubio@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1041hhasenpflug@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Sequoia High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1700majones@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1701jperez@muhsd.org
Bookkeeper209-325-1664rnord@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1691srowan@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1726zabell@muhsd.org
Library (GAP)209-325-1649jreinero@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1655mpulido@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1702majones@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1645bdalia@muhsd.org
Special Education - Teacher209-325-2543kmesa@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1702majones@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org

Yosemite High School Contact Information

Office/DepartmentPhone NumberEmail Address
Main Office209-325-1601smora@muhsd.org
Attendance209-325-1618

cmorin@muhsd.org

Bookkeeper209-325-1664rnord@muhsd.org
Cafeteria209-325-1691srowan@muhsd.org
Counseling209-325-1626kher@muhsd.org
Library (GAP)209-325-1649jreinero@muhsd.org
Nurse209-325-1655mpulido@muhsd.org
Student Body Office209-325-1664rnord@muhsd.org
School Resource Officer209-325-1645bdalia@muhsd.org
Special Education - Teacher209-325-2538bfrench@muhsd.org
Transcripts/Registrar209-325-1641smbautista@muhsd.org
Transportation209-325-2352sford@muhsd.org
District Office209-325-2000jmalone@muhsd.org