Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
Board Meeting
-
Merced High School, 205 W Olive Ave, Merced, CA 95348, USA
Thu, Mar 9
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Fri, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MUHSD School Holidays

2016-2017 MUHSD Board Adopted Calendar


Print this Calendar