Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

Fiscal Services

Image: Sonia Garcia

Sonia Garcia
Director of Fiscal Services
209-325-2035
sgarcia@muhsd.org


Fiscal Stability is a core value of the MUHSD. Please find relevant reports and forms linked below.

Image: MUHSD District Office

Fiscal Reports

Fiscal Services Staff

Fiscal Services Manager & Assistant

MUHSD Logo

Kimberley Norrell

Fiscal Services Manager

209-325- 2034

tnichols@muhsd.org

Image: Theresa Nichols
Theresa Nichols

Fiscal Services Assistant
209-325-2036
tnichols@muhsd.org

Accounts Payable

Image: PaHoua Lee


PaHoua Lee
Accounts Payable A-F
209-325-2037
phlee@muhsd.org

Image: Summer Eagle


Summer Eagle
Accounts Payable G-P
209-325-2038
seagle@muhsd.org

Image: Cecilia Duran


Cecilia Duran
Accounts Payable Q-Z
209-325-2039
cduran@muhsd.org

Payroll Technicians

Image: Jamie Ziegenfuss

Jamie Ziegenfuss
Certificated Payroll Technician
209-325-2040
jziegenfuss@muhsd.org

Image: Laura Aguilar

Laura Aguilar
Classified Payroll Technician
209-325-2041
laguilar@muhsd.org