Main Menu

Portals

More

Translate

Fiscal Services

Image: Sonia Garcia

Sonia Garcia
Director of Fiscal Services
209-325-2035
sgarcia@muhsd.org

Image: MUHSD District Office

Fiscal Stability is a core value of the MUHSD. Please find relevant reports and forms linked below.

Forms

Fiscal Reports

Fiscal Services Staff

Fiscal Services Manager & Assistant

Image: Laura Aguilar
Laura Aguilar
Fiscal Services Manager
209-325-2034

laguilar@muhsd.org

Image: Theresa Nichols
Theresa Nichols

Fiscal Services Assistant
209-325-2036
tnichols@muhsd.org

Accounts Payable

Image: Sheila Marlow

Sheila Marlowe
Accounts Payable A-F/ Office Depot/ Travel & Conference
209-325-2038
smarlowe@muhsd.org


BCHS, Transportation, GVHS, Warehouse, Summer School, DISC, & DO

Image: Summer Eagle


Summer Eagle
Accounts Payable G-P
209-325-2038
seagle@muhsd.org


LHS, MHS Maintenance, CDC, SHS, YHS, IHS, & ECEC

Image: Cecilia Duran


Cecilia Duran
Accounts Payable Q-Z/ Amex CC/ Nutrition Services
209-325-2039
cduran@muhsd.org


AHS, MAS, ECHS, Nutrition Services


Payroll Technicians

Image: Jamie Ziegenfuss

Jamie Ziegenfuss
Certificated Payroll Technician
209-325-2040
jziegenfuss@muhsd.org

Image: PaHoua Lee

PaHoua Lee
Classified Payroll Technician
209-325-2041
phlee@muhsd.org