Main Menu

Portals

More

COVID Exposure Prevention Plan & Flowchart

MUHSD Site Contacts for COVID-19 


Site

Contact

Phone

Email

AHS

Sean Davis

(209) 325-1208

sdavis@muhsd.org

BCHS

Jennifer Euker

(209) 325-1402

jeuker@muhsd.org

ECHS

Alexie Parle

(209) 384-5507

aparle@muhsd.org

GVHS

Tiffany Gossman

(209) 325-1807

tgossman@muhsd.org

LHS

Nicole Rose

(209) 398-3205

nrose@muhsd.org

MHS

Joel Sebastian

(209) 325-1007

jsebastian@muhsd.org

SHS

Jon Schaefer

(209) 325-1705

jschaefer@muhsd.org

YHS

Brooke Luker

(209) 325-1605

bluker@muhsd.org

DO

Ralph Calderon

(209) 325-2013

rcalderon@muhsd.org

DISC

Cristi Johnson

(209) 325-2121

chjohnson@muhsd.org